Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

 

Please note VCC's upcoming info sessions have been transitioned to an online format. Sign up below for webinar access.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 University Transfer Science Certificate
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 University transfer
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 University Transfer – Engineering (SFU)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 First-year University Transfer Computing Science and Software Systems Certificate
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 First-year University Transfer Computing Science and Software Systems Certificate
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 English as an additional language
Thursday, November 24, 2020 Automotive trades
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Adult special education
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 VCC International Education
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Music
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Legal administrative assistant
Thursday, November 26, 2020 English as an additional language
Monday, November 30, 2020 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Computer Systems Technology
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Gladue Report Writing
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 English as an additional language
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Adult upgrading
Thursday, December 3, 2020 English as an additional language
Monday, December 7, 2020 Fashion programs
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Adult upgrading
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 VCC International Education
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Jewellery art and design
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Graphic Design Diploma
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Building service worker
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Building manager certificate
Monday, December 14, 2020 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Adult upgrading
Thursday, December 17, 2020 English as an additional language
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Gladue Report Writing
Monday, January 11, 2021 Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Monday, January 11, 2021 Networking technology
Monday, January 11, 2021 IT operations professional
Monday, January 11, 2021 Building service worker
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, January 14, 2021 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Microsoft Azure
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Pharmacy Technician
Monday, January 20, 2021 Music
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Building manager certificate
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Gladue Report Writing
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Dental hygiene
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Microsoft Azure
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Microsoft Azure
Monday, March 29, 2021 Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 CAD and BIM (Drafting)